Home / The Army (At least part of it)

Andrea Holm | Windsurfer & Adventurer | @andreeja

Bennett Levine | Freeskier & Mountain Junkie | @1stnamebennett

Brittany Mumma | Outdoor Photographer & Adventurer | @brittmumma 

Bryan Fino | Freeskier | @bryanfino13

Cristobál Clément Eller | Outdoor Photographer & Adventurer | @tatanclementeller

Ebba Forsgren | Adventurer & Climate Fighter | @ebbaforsgren

Fabian Omne | Content Creator & Freeskier | @fabianomne

Florent Bastien | Freeskier & Photographer  | @flobastien 

Heidi Pallin Aaring | Freeskier | @heidipallinaaring

Iselin Naess | Outdoor Enthusiast | @wildernaess

Irma Krantz | Freeskier | @irmakrantz

Jackie Paaso | Freeskier & Film Director | @jackiepaaso

Kari Schibevaag | Professional Kite Surfer | @karischibevaag

Lianna Nixon | Outdoor Photographer & Expeditioner | @liannanixon

Lovisa Rosengren | Freeskier | @lovisa.rosengren 

Mattias Fredriksson | Outdoor Photographer & Videographer | @mattiasfredrikssonphotography

Nikolai Schirmer | Freeskier | @nikolaischirmer

Rafael Pease | Outdoor Enthusiast & Climate Activist | @rafaelpease

Reine Barkered | Freeskier | @reinebarkered

Robert Aaring | Freeskier | @robertaaring

Sofia Berg | Outdoor Enthusiast | @sofiaberg_are

Sofia Sjöberg | Outdoor Photographer | @sofiasjoeberg

Stine Nesset Hjelvik | Outdoor Enthusiast | @stinehjelvik